One Click Software Totally Automates Prospecting and Closing Clients via SMS!!

97 Replies, 5119 Views

[font][font]Still Wasting Your Time and Struggling to land clients huh?[/font][/font]
 [font][font][font]Underground Offline Marketer Finally Reveals His Secret Weapon That Lands Him Client After Client With Virtually No Time Spent On Prospecting![/font][/font][/font]
[font][font][font][font]Plus, his Clients Approach Him![/font][/font][/font][/font]

[font][font]Hi Offliner![/font][/font]

[font][font]Guillermo Mata here and I’ve been running a successful offline consultantcy for the past 3 years, getting more business and online visibility for my clients, and teaching a select few close partners how to do the same.[/font][/font]

[font][font]It truly is an amazing feeling to be able to enjoy the freedom that comes with being a succesful offliner and provide for my family.[/font][/font]

[font][font]I wish I could say that it was always this way, but the truth is, it was a real struggle when I first ventured into the “offline” world.[/font][/font]

[font][font]See, I used to be a just like you. [/font][/font]
 [font][font][font]At first glance, landing clients and providing offline services seemed easy enough.[/font][/font][/font]
[font][font]Unfortunately, reality quickly set in when I found that I was never able to get a hold of a decision maker, or make a business owner realize the value that I could provide for them.[/font][/font]

[font][font]After awhile, it just felt like I was wasting my days sending emails that were never returned, cold calling until I was blue in the face with no results to speak of. [/font][/font]
 [font][font][font]To say it was overwhelming and frustrating would be the understatement of the century![/font][/font][/font]
[font]Does this sound familiar?[/font]
  • I didn't have confidence to cold call, and when I did, all I heard was no.
  • I spent hours of my time each day prospecting, and it felt like I was never making any progress