!!! Make 50$ per day easy !!!!

299 Replies, 21559 Views

I'm earning money and i'm gonna post everything i did and used here, with content locking and widgets from
HIDDEN CONTENT
You must reply to this thread to see links.
PPD network. I'm earning now like 50$/day but at the begining i got like 400$/month, and i see a lot of members making a lot or cash.
I'm not gonna say that you will make 1000000$/day because i would lie and many people lie making a lot of marketing campaigns and people really think they can do that kind of money. NO... let's be honest and face it there's no 800-1000-10000$/day all lies.
So let's get started and i will tell you how did i rank my youtube video my landing page and how did i get a lot of traffic with no money investing just with free things i could find on internet and used them how i could.

I don't like Bull**** and amazin sleeping stories, i just post this because i tried it and i got some results.
I'm might say that i am a newbie in SEO and YT but i've analized and tested different methods about how to RANK YT Video fast and not get flaged and about making a landing page , optimize and get backlinks verry fast.
What i am gonna post does not include money spending, no funds needed. Just use what google gives for free
I don't know how important is for you to get over 300 visits on page in less than 24 hours and over 120 backinks in 24 h only with free tools or TRIAL softwares... we will see what will be after 1 week. I will reply and add new stats after 1 week.
If you do not want to spend any money you should try this.
I've not made these methods, i just analized them, tested them and combined them to try to get some good results.
I never thinked of making thousands or visits/day so if you want that in such a short time without HUGE spaming forget about this thread.

LET'S GET STARTED.

TOOLS USED: (can be found on goode for free)
GSA Search engine ranker TRIAL (nolimit TRIAL can be found on google)